Board and Staff

Board of Trustees

Michael R. Kura
Terry R. Hollister
Vice President
Richard Merolla
Secretary / Treasurer
Christine Cox
Carla J. Davis
Andy Hayes
Mary Jordan
Rev. Jeffrey A. Kaiser
Shaun C. Martin
Marvin Raber
Terry Smith
Robert Unruh
Rev. Ben W. Walker

Trustees Emeritus

John Hrivnak
Willis C. Lynn
Eileen Thomas

Administrative Staff

Jim Cole
Director of Operations
Yvonne Brake, PhD
Director of Development
Jan Pluck
Volunteer Coordinator
Kathleen Turner
Director, Women's Division
Jesse Schlabach
Director, Men's Division
Your Gift of $115 helps 60 people
Stay Informed
Let's connect. Subscribe to get our latest news.